

DANISH TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE

Board of representatives

Board of trustees

Danish Technological Institute

President Juan Farré

Staff: Building Services, Secretariat of the Executive Board, IT and Communications, Personnel and Development, Finance and Accounts, International Centre, Business Development

AgroTech	Building and Construction	DMRI	Energy and Climate	Environmental Technology	Materials	Production and Innovation	Subsidiaries
Executive vice president Bodil H. Lorentzen	Executive vice president Mette Glavind	Executive vice president Lars Hinrichsen	Executive vice president David Tveit	Executive vice president Sune D. Nygaard	Executive vice president Mikkel Agerbæk	Executive vice president Anne-Lise H. Lejre	
Bioresources and Biorefinery Field Technology Food Technology Plant Technology	Buildings and Environment Concrete Masonry Pipe Centre Wood and Biomaterials	Automation Business Development Food Safety Meat Technology Process Design and Operations Sustainability and Digitization	Automobile Technology Energy Efficiency and Ventilation Installation and Calibration Refrigeration and Heat Pump Technology Transport and Electric Systems	Air and Sensor Technology Laboratory for Chemistry and Microbiology Product and Materials Chemistry Water and Biotechnology	Additive Manufacturing Big Science Industrial Materials Technology Plastics and Packaging Technology Tribology	Policy and Business Development Innovation and Digital Transformation Metrology and Quality Assurance Nano Production and Micro Analysis Robot Technology Sustainable Ideation Training	Danfysik A/S Teknologisk Innovation A/S Dancert A/S Danish Technological Institute Spain, S.L