Organization - Board of Representatives

Andras  Splidt

Your Contact

Contact me

Indtast venligst et validt navn
Or your phone number
Thank you for your message
Vi beklager

På grund af en teknisk fejl kan din henvendelse desværre ikke modtages i øjeblikket. Du er velkommen til at skrive en mail til Send e-mail eller ringe til +45 72 20 20 06.

Forretningsudvikling og strategi

Organization - Board of Representatives

Board of Representatives

The Board of Representatives consists of up to 33 members appointed by the leading interest organisations in Denmark. The Board of Representatives currently has the following composition:

Professional Board Member Jens Maaløe (chairman of the Board of Representatives and the Board of Trustees).
Appointed by the Confederation of Danish Industries.

Head of Department, The Chairman's office Mikael Bay Hansen, Danish Metal Worker’s Union.
Appointed by the Economic Council of the Labour Movement and the Danish Confederation of Trade Unions.

Appointed by the Economic Council of the Labour Movement and the Danish Confederation of Trade Unions

Head of department Fie Vestergaard, The Danish Association of Professional Technicians

Deputy Chairman Ejner K. Holst, Danish Confederation of Trade Unions in Denmark.

Managing Consultant Michael Rask Pedersen, 3F - United Federation of Danish Workers.

Chairman Peter Jacques Jensen, Union of Commercial and Clerical Employees in Denmark, IT, Media & Industry Metropolitan Branch. 

Chairman Claus von Elling, 3F - United Federation of Danish Workers. 

Appointed by the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences

Vice Chancellor Anders Bjarklev, Technical University of Denmark.

Chairman and boards of trustees Lisbeth Thyge Frandsen, various companies.

Appointed by the Confederation of Danish Employers

Director Michael H. Nielsen, Federation of Danish Industry.

Industry Director Elly Kjems Hoved, Federation of Danish Industry.

Managing Director Troels Blicher Danielsen, TEKNIQ 

CEO Carsten Toft Boesen, NIRAS A/S.

Merchant Lisbeth Dalgaard, Chairman, Confederation of Danish Employers.

Appointed by Confederation of Danish Enterprise

Head of division Louise Riisgaard, Confederation of Danish Enterprise.

Appointed by the Confederation of Danish Employers

Managing director Michael Lumholt, Ticra.

Appointed by The Danish Federation of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises 

Director Niels Techen, Helmer Christiansen A/S.

Director Preben Jacobsen, Nordtec Optomatic A/S.

Managing Director Thomas Krebs, SKAD Denmark. 

Appointed by the Danish Society of Engineers

Engineer Per Diget, NIRAS Odense.

Appointed by KL - Local Government Denmark

General manager Agnete Thomsen, Allerød Municipality.

Appointed by the Agricultural Council

Political & Research Director Morten Andersen Linnet, Agricultural Council.

Appointed by the Danish Association of Managers

Managing Adviser Bjarne Henning Jensen, Danish Association of Managers.

Elected by the Board of Representatives 

Former European Commissioner for Climate Action, Connie Hedegaard.

Vice President, Per Laursen, Danish Crown A/S. 

The Institute’s co-operative committee has appointed the following employee who take part in the Board of Representatives’ meetings without the right to vote. 

Service and event coordinator Søsser Schmidt, Robot Technology, Danish Technological Institute.  
Elected by the Institute’s co-operative committee.